Hypercars

We at Autowelt Schweiz offer you limitless possibilities, this includes rare hypercars. In this segment we have an assortment of exclusive and limited cars of all brands.

Hypercars differentiate significantly from ordinary sports cars

Wherever hypercars appear, they leave a strong impression with their innovative and unusual appearance. They stand out, because manufacturers know no limits when it comes to designing and engineering hypercars, also known as supercars. Whether the Porsche 918 Spyder, LaFerrari or the AMG Project One, anything is possible. Just starting the engine gives you goose bumps and stepping on the gas pedal makes your heartbeat soar. The most powerful vehicles in the world inspire with a performance of more than 1000 hp.

The customers of Autowelt Schweiz love exclusivity and luxury. This is what we are specialized in. We are at your side with skilled advice and will work with you to find a hypercar that meets all of your ideas and expectations. With the popular supercars you experience dynamics from a new perspective. Physical limits seem to be suspended and driving becomes a new experience.

Non-binding offer

You are welcome to send us the vehicle details including pictures using the vehicle form or directly viaWhatsApp

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, Max. file size: 64 MB, Max. files: 10.
    It is important that you have a partner at your side who is familiar with hypercars. Not every workshop is able to understand the unusual concepts and the innovative technology, let alone knows how to carry out the specific maintenance for it. At Autowelt Schweiz, your hypercar is also in the best hands after the purchase, because your hypercar receives intensive care and support from our experts, so that the technology remains in good shape and damage can be prevented.

    Services

    Is there something you need to know?

    We are happy to answer all of your questions, call us under the following number or come by for a chat at our Autowelt Schweiz Car Lounge.

Hypercars

Sie suchen nach einem seltenen Hypercar? Die Autowelt Schweiz steht Ihnen ihren grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten zur Seite. Wir überzeugen mit exklusiven und limitierten Fahrzeugen aller Marken.

Hypercars haben mit einem gewöhnlichen Sportwagen nichts mehr gemeinsam - das spiegelt sich auch im Fahrvergnügen

Überall, wo die Hypercars auftauchen, hinterlassen die innovativen und ungewöhnlichen Konzepte einen starken Eindruck. Damit fallen Sie auf, denn die Hersteller kennen bei der Konzeptionierung und Fertigung der Hypercars, auch als Supersportwagen bezeichnet, keine Grenzen. Vom Porsche 918 Spyder über den LaFerrari bis zum AMG Project One ist alles möglich. Schon das Starten des Motors versetzt Sie in Gänsehaut und der Tritt auf das Gaspedal lässt den Herzschlag in die Höhe schnellen, die stärksten Fahrzeuge der Welt begeistern mit einer Leistung von mehr als 1000 PS.

Die Kunden der Autowelt Schweiz lieben Exklusivität und das hohe Mass der Besonderheit. Darauf haben wir uns spezialisiert. Wir stehen Ihnen mit einer kompetenten Beratung zur Seite und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Hypercar, der Ihren Vorstellungen und Anforderungen gerecht wird. Mit den beliebten Supersportwagen erleben Sie Dynamik aus einer neuen Perspektive. Physikalische Grenzen scheinen ausser Kraft gesetzt und das Autofahren wird zum neuen Erlebnis.

Unverbindliches Angebot

Gerne können Sie uns die Fahrzeugdetails inkl. Bilder über das Fahrzeugformular oder direkt per WhatsApp zustellen

  • Ziehe Dateien hier her oder
    Akzeptierte Dateitypen: jpg, gif, png, Max. Dateigröße: 64 MB, Max. Dateien: 10.
    Es ist wichtig, dass Sie einen Partner an Ihrer Seite haben, der sich mit den Supersportwagen auskennt. Denn nicht jede Werkstatt ist in der Lage, die ungewöhnliche Konzepte sowie die innovative Technik zu verstehen und die vorgeschriebenen Wartungen bestmöglich durchzuführen. Bei der Autowelt Schweiz ist Ihr Hypercar auch nach dem Kauf in den besten Händen, denn ihr Hypercar erhält von unseren Experten intensive Pflege und Betreuung, sodass die Technik in Schuss bleibt und Schäden vorgebeugt werden kann.

    Services

    Haben Sie weitere Fragen?

    Gerne sind wir persönlich oder telefonisch für Sie erreichbar.